Father’s Day Printables for Kids
Here’s a little twist on Father’s Day your husband will love.  First let your kids shower him with love and attention, but then you need to take center stage in the praise fest too! So after the kids have their turn, step up and say something like this, “Kids, I want you know that I think your dad is the best around.  You are so blessed to have him for your father.  I think he’s absolutely wonderful, and I thank him for all he does for our family.”

Did you know we have a fatherhood program?  All Pro Dad helps men become better fathers.  To help you husband have a Summer of Significance, see if he’d be interested in starting an All Pro Dad Men’s Study.

Here are some great free printables to make his day even more special.

•    All About My Daddy Father’s Day Printable

•    10 Reasons Why I love Dad Printable

•    Printable Father’s Day Cards

Operation Summer Lovin’ is here!  Sign up for your summer of fun ideas today.

