My Visiting Teaching companion mentioned that she was doing this to prepare for this up coming Conference and I thought it was a good idea as well. I’m a little behind, but I have until 10/7/2012 to read all of last Conference talks from Saturday morning session to Sunday night session. I had calculated it out on Monday that I would need to read three talks a day, but I’m again – falling a little behind, so I think I am going to bump it up to four talks a day. I want to post the highlights of these talks to WordPress.com so I can look back on them later.

Then for the Conference after this one (in April 2013), I will read all the talks in this up coming Conference to prepare myself spiritually for that one. (And so on, and so on…)

 

OTHER BLOGS/CONTACTS: 

dsjpurdy99.wordpress.com

dailyinspirationsforjpurdy99.blogspot.com

twitter.com/jpurdy99

jpurdy99@gmail.com

