Book of the month…

I was giving this new book by my friend Summer who said that she and her husband wanted to read this, but they were slow readers and she knew how I love to read, so she asked if I wanted to read it first. It’s The Temple Experience, Passage to Healing and Holiness, but Wendy Ulrich. I’ve only got through the introduction so far – but it’s looking to be a great book. I think I will want to continue doing this: reading a spiritual book at least once a month, if not more – and giving updates and excerpts from the book.

Preface – XV:

“Christ is the Master Carpenter. We are the temples he builds. He has walked this road. He will walk with us.”

 

OTHER BLOGS/CONTACTS: 

dsjpurdy99.wordpress.com

dailyinspirationsforjpurdy99.blogspot.com

twitter.com/jpurdy99

jpurdy99@gmail.com

